About Us
Contact Us

Mob:0086-519-85861103

   0086-519-88997686

Fax:0086-519-85863396

Mail:info@xyzdz.com;

   info@yu-nei.com

Add:

Taiping West Road, Baizhang, Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District (Forging)

Jianxin Road, Qiangtang Industrial Park, Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District(Half shaft)


Company Profile

Current location:Home > About Us > Company Profile

Changzhou New Universe Forging Co., Ltd. is located in Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District, Changzhou, south of the Yangtze River, under the Changzhou High-tech Industrial Development Zone. The Ocean Changzhou Port, Shanghai-Nanjing High-speed Railway, Shanghai-Nanjing Railway and Civil Aviation Port are within easy reach. Advantages of water, land and air transportation.

The standardized enterprise management system, modern production facilities, strong technical force and advanced management concepts ensure that the company gradually grows into the flagship enterprise of the forging industry in Changzhou in the tide of market competition.

The forging factory is located in Taiping West Road, Baizhang, Chunjiang Town. It is engaged in the forging of rough products. The main products are forgings on the crankshaft of the press, various gears, ring gears, cylinders and various modules. At present, it has long-term cooperation and support with domestic large-scale press groups such as Shanggong, Wode, Yangforang and Zheforg. The annual production capacity of forgings is 10,000 tons. It is a professional manufacturer of forgings with strong production capacity and user recognition in Changzhou.

The machinery factory is located in Jianxin Road, Chuntang Industrial Park, Chunjiang Town. It is dedicated to the development and production of long-axis components and drive shafts. Currently, it is mainly equipped with OEMs such as Kinetek, Changfa, Dongfeng and Lutong Electric. The company has 1000T friction pressure. Machine, 400T flat forging machine, 200T pendulum mill, 200T press, small modulus spline cold extrusion machine, heat treatment and machining and other complete processing equipment, as well as non-destructive testing, geometric size testing and physical and chemical testing and testing equipment, With an annual production capacity of 500,000 pieces, it is a professional manufacturer of automobile, electric vehicles, agricultural vehicles and tractor drive shafts.

Based on the business philosophy of “high efficiency, high precision and low cost”, the company continuously strengthens internal management, expands the scale of production, and uses professional quality to meet the needs of customers. Customer expectations are our goal, and customer trust is the result of our efforts.

About Us
Company Profile
Company Culture
Honor
News
Company news
Products
Half shaft
Gear shaft
Die forging
Crankshaft
Set
Long axis
Contact Us
Add:Taiping West Road, Baizhang, Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District, Changzhou (Forging)
   Jianxin Road, Qutang Industrial Park, Chunjiang Town, Xinbei District, Changzhou(Half axis)
Mob:0086-519-85861103 (Forging);0086-519-88997686 (Half axis)
Fax:0086-519-85863396
Mail:info@xyzdz.cominfo@yu-nei.com
Scanning Mobile Station
Scan and add Wechat
Top

关于我们
联系我们

电话:0519-85861103 (锻造);

   0519-88997686 (半轴)

传真:0519-85863396

邮箱:info@xyzdz.com;

   info@yu-nei.com

地址:

新北区春江镇百丈太平西路(锻造)

新北区春江镇圩塘工业园建新路(半轴)

公司简介

当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

  常州新宇宙锻造有限公司座落在常州新北区春江镇,长江南边,隶属常州市高新技术产业开发区,远洋常州港、沪宁高速铁路、沪宁铁路、民航港近在咫尺,具有^便捷的水陆空交通优势。


  规范的企业管理制度、现代化的生产设施、雄厚的技术力量以及先进的经营理念,确保着企业在市场竞争的大潮中,逐步成长为常州地区锻造行业的旗舰企业。 


  锻造厂位于春江镇百丈太平西路,从事产品毛坯件的锻造,主要产品为压力机上曲轴、各种齿轮、齿圈、缸筒、各类模块的锻件。目前与上锻、沃得、扬锻、浙锻等国内大型压力机集团长期合作、配套,年生产锻件能力为10000吨,是常州地区生产能力较强、用户认可的锻造专业生产商。


  机械厂位于春江镇圩塘工业园建新路,致力于长轴类件,驱动轴研发与生产,目前主要与美国kinetek、常发、东风、绿通电动等主机厂配套,公司现有1000T摩擦压力机、400T平锻机,200T摆碾机、200T压力机、小模数花键冷挤压机,热处理及机加工等成套加工设备,同时拥有无损检测、几何尺寸检测及理化等检验检测设备,年生产轴50万件,是汽车、电动车、农用车,拖拉机驱动轴的专业厂家。


  公司本着“高效率、高精度、低成本”的经营理念,不断强化内部管理,扩大企业生产规模,用专业的质量来满足广大客户的需求。客户的期望就是我们的追求目标,客户的信赖就是我们努力的结果。
关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
荣誉资质
新闻中心
公司新闻
产品展示
半轴
齿轮齿轮轴
模锻件
曲轴
长轴
联系我们
地址:常州新北区春江镇百丈太平西路(锻造)
   常州新北区春江镇圩塘工业园建新路(半轴)
电话:0519-85861103 (锻造);0519-88997686 (半轴)
传真:0519-85863396
邮箱:info@xyzdz.cominfo@yu-nei.com
扫描查看手机站
扫描添加微信
Top